boy boy
St Mary's Primary School
& Nursery Unit, Cushendall

Board of Governors

Members of the Board of Governors

Representing the Trustees:

Rev. L. McWilliams (Vice-Chairman)

Mrs E McCurry

Mrs A McDonnell

Another member to be appointed

N.E.E.L.B Representatives:

Mr A McKillop (Chairman)

Mr R McDonnell

D.E.N.I Representative: Mr P McAlister

Parent Governor: Mrs C McLaughlin

Teacher Governor: Miss L Lennon

Non- Voting Member: Mrs A. Smart (Principal)

This Board was constituted in May 2015 and will serve for a period of 4 years.

A new Board will be constituted during the 2018-19 school year.